SCCAP Staff/Program Directory

 

SCCAP Administration

Megan Shreve, CEO: mshreve@sccap.org

Cheryl Froelicher, CFO: cfroelicher@sccap.org

@Home in Adams County

Jenn Herfel, Community Coalition Liaison:  jherfel@sccap.org

Early Learning Help Desk

Bev Hajek, ELN Help Desk Program Director: bhajek@sccap.org

Early Learning Resource Center (ELRC) Adams and Franklin Counties

Marci Place, CCIS Program Director:  mplace@sccap.org

Food Pantry Coordination

Lisa Beaver, Adams Food Pantry Coordinator: lbeaver@sccap.org

Jen Miller, Franklin Food Pantry Coordinator: jmiller@sccap.org

Homeless Shelters

Sharon Groft, Adams County Homeless Shelter Coordinator: sgroft@sccap.org

Trudy Wesley, Franklin County Homeless Shelter Coordinator: twesley@sccap.org

 Franklin Together, The Franklin County Re-entry Coalition

Alaina Ingels, Franklin Together Coordinator: aingels@sccap.org

The Gleaning Project

Abby McElhiney, Franklin Gleaning Project Coordinator: amcelhiney@sccap.org

Lizzy Cooper, Adams County Gleaning Project Coordinator: lcooper@sccap.org

 Homeless Assistance Program (HAP)

Melissa Mattson, Franklin HAP Coordinator: mmattson@sccap.org

Support Circles

Tonya Mincey, Adams Circles & MLK Program Coordinator: tmincey@sccap.org  

Jon Raber, Franklin Circles and Outreach Coordinator: jonraber@sccap.org

 Weatherization

Sam Hepfer, Weatherization Program Director: shepfer@sccap.org

Women, Infants and Children's Program (WIC) Adams and Franklin Couties

Marie Ford, WIC Program Director: mford@sccap.org

Work Ready Adams and Franklin Counties

Anita Cramer, Work Ready Program Director: acramer@sccap.org