SCCAP Staff/Program Directory

shutterstock_565203850.jpg

Franklin County

Main Office

533 S Main Street

Chambersburg, PA 17201

717-263-5060

Child Care Information Services of Franklin and Fulton Counties (CCIS)

  • Marci Place, CCIS Program Director, mplace@sccap.org

Franklin County Food Pantry Coordination and the Chambersburg Food Pantry

  • Jen Miller, Franklin Food Pantry Coordinator, jmiller@sccap.org

Franklin County Circles

  • Jon Raber, Franklin County Circles Coordinator, jonraber@sccap.org

Franklin County Homeless Shelter

  • Trudy Wesley, Franklin County Homeless Shelter Coordinator, twesley@sccap.org

Franklin Together, The Franklin County Re-entry Coalition

  • Alaina Ingels, Franklin Together Coordinator, aingels@sccap.org

The Gleaning Project, Franklin County

  • Abby McElhiney, Franklin Gleaning Project Coordinator, amcelhiney@sccap.org

Homeless Assistance Program

  • Melissa Mattson, Franklin Homeless Assistance Program Coordinator, mmattson@sccap.org

Women, Infants and Children's Program (WIC)

  • Marie Ford, WIC Program Director, mford@sccap.org

Work Ready

  • Anita Cramer, Work Ready Program Director, acramer@sccap.org

 

Adams County

Main Office

154 N Stratton Street

Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-7634

 

    Child Care Information Servies

    • Marci Place, CCIS Program Director, mplace@sccap.org

    Adams County Support Circles and MLK Career Aid Project

    • Tonya Mincey, Adams Support Circles Coordinator, MLK Program Coordinator, tmincy@sccap.org

    Early Learning Help Desk

    • Bev Hajek, ELN Help Desk Program Director, bharek@sccap.org

    Adams County Homeless Shelter

    • Sharon Groft, Adams County Homeless Shelter Coordinator sgroft@sccap.org

    Adams County Food Pantry Coordination and the Gettysburg Food Pantry

    • Lisa Beave, Adams Food Pantry Coordinator, lbeaver@sccap.org

    The Gleaning Project, Franklin County

    • Bridget Schell, Adams County Gleaning Project Coordinator, bschell@sccap.org

    Weatherization

    • Sam Hepfer, Weatherization Program Director, shepfer@sccap.org

     

    Women, Infants and Children's Program (WIC)

    • Marie Ford, WIC Program Director, mford@sccap.org

    Work Ready

    • Anita Cramer, Work Ready Program Director, acramer@sccap.org

    SCCAP Administration

    • Megan Shreve, CEO - mshreve@sccap.org
    • Cheryl Froelicher, CFO - cfroelicher@sccap.or