SCCAP Staff/Program Directory

 

Franklin County

Main Office

533 S Main Street

Chambersburg, PA 17201

717-263-5060

 

Child Care Information Services of Franklin and Fulton Counties (CCIS)

Marci Place, CCIS Program Director

 mplace@sccap.org

 

Franklin County Support Circles

Jon Raber, Franklin County Circles Coordinator

jonraber@sccap.org

 

Franklin County Food Pantry Coordination and the Chambersburg Food Pantry

Jen Miller, Franklin Food Pantry Coordinator

jmiller@sccap.org

 

Franklin County Homeless Shelter

Trudy Wesley, Franklin County Homeless Shelter Coordinator

twesley@sccap.org

 

Franklin Together, The Franklin County Re-entry Coalition

Alaina Ingels, Franklin Together Coordinator

aingels@sccap.org

 

The Gleaning Project, Franklin County

Abby McElhiney, Franklin Gleaning Project Coordinator

amcelhiney@sccap.org

 

Homeless Assistance Program

Melissa Mattson, Franklin Homeless Assistance Program Coordinator

mmattson@sccap.org

 

Women, Infants and Children's Program (WIC)

Marie Ford, WIC Program Director

mford@sccap.org

 

Work Ready

Anita Cramer, Work Ready Program Director

acramer@sccap.org

 

Adams County

Main Office

154 N Stratton Street

Gettysburg, PA 17325

717-334-7634

 

Child Care Information Services

Marci Place, CCIS Program Director

 mplace@sccap.org

 

Adams County Support Circles and MLK Career Aid Project

Tonya Mincey, Adams Support Circles Coordinator, MLK Program Coordinator

Tmincey@sccap.org  

 

Adams County Food Pantry Coordination and the Gettysburg Food Pantry

Lisa Beaver, Adams Food Pantry Coordinator

lbeaver@sccap.org

 

Adams County Homeless Shelter

Sharon Groft, Adams County Homeless Shelter Coordinator

sgroft@sccap.org

 

Early Learning Help Desk

Bev Hajek, ELN Help Desk Program Director

bhajek@sccap.org

 

The Gleaning Project, Adams County

Lizzy Cooper, Adams County Gleaning Project Coordinator

lcooper@sccap.org

 

Weatherization

Sam Hepfer, Weatherization Program Director

shepfer@sccap.org

 

Women, Infants and Children's Program (WIC)

Marie Ford, WIC Program Director

mford@sccap.org

 

Work Ready

Anita Cramer, Work Ready Program Director

acramer@sccap.org

 

SCCAP Administration