weblogo small .jpg

SCCAP's Board of Directors

Board Officers

Board President: Bard Shollenberger

Board Vice President: Rochelle Plummer

Board Treasurer and Finance Chair:  Rick Harley

Board Secretary: Donna Kriger

Planning Committee Chair:  Holly Sutphin

Members at Large

Cara Russo

Carrie Gray

Joyce Shutt

Julia Lehman

Larry Miller

Lou Cowles

Marty Qually

Nereida Simon

Peggy Bryner

Rodney Shoop

Stephen Jacobs

Susan Naugle

Wayne Grimes